Board of Directors

The Country Market Association elects a Board of 10 Directors from among the membership at its AGM, usually held in February or March of the year. The Board meets on a monthly basis to handle governance aspects of the Market. To contact the Board of Directors please email

Day-to-day operations are handled by Market Manager Annet Maurer,

The 2016 Board of Directors:

Board Chair:
Jay Stapleton

Vice Chair:
Michael Quibell

Dawn Bodnarchuk

Jodi Belluz
Gerry Garland
Bill Groenheide
Michele Iuvancigh
Mark Jantunen
Walter Schep

Shannon Vanlenthe

Non-Voting Member:
John Graveson, Treasurer